East Cottingwith & Storwood Information Site

There are 7 Councillors, all newly elected or re-elected in May 2015:

The Chair is Peter Rhodes, email rprhodes@me.com

The Deputy Chair is Neil Hobbs, email neilhobbs55@gmail.com

Steve Ashton, email steve.ashton824@gmail.com

Clare Cornmell, email cornmell@googlemail.com

Dave Griffith, email snowdenslights@btinternet.com

Julie Harrison, email PAIRSON19@aol.com

Duncan Morter, email d.morter@crombiewilkinson.co.uk


The Clerk to the Council is Noel Joy, Hall Garth,Canal Lane, East Cottingwith, YO42 4TJ: phone 01759-318289: mobile 07702-011859: email noeljoy1@hotmail.co.uk

The Clerk is also the Council's Finance Officer